jannhobbyf

utorak, 03.11.2009.

The Literary Adventures Of Lindsay Monroe: I

The Literary Adventures Of Lindsay Monroe: I&m Annoyed

After I wrote the first few chapters of QUEEN OF GLASS, I shared it on FictionPress.com, a website for writers. During the six years the rough (like, REALLY rough) draft was posted there, it became one of the most popular stories on the ...


“Fictionpress.com” is a site similar to the popular fan fiction site “fanfiction.net”. However, the difference with this one is that it does not encourage writers to publish and read works of fan fiction, but instead their original ...


I&m guilty of it, too, but dammit I do eventually get back to comment. And I had like 100 people read shit I posted recently on fictionpress and not one comment. Tell me if it sucked, I don&t care! Just tell me! ...


After I wrote the first few chapters of QUEEN OF GLASS, I shared it on FictionPress.com, a website for writers. During the six years the rough (like, REALLY rough) draft was posted there, it became one of the most popular stories on the ...


After I wrote the first few chapters of QUEEN OF GLASS, I shared it on FictionPress.com, a website for writers. During the six years the rough (like, REALLY rough) draft was posted there, it became one of the most popular stories on the ...


inherit the wind movie
ufc
ufc 104
ksla
marine cor
india vs australia live cricket
Clean Eating: Today is National Oatmeal Day
tampa bay auto show
cain velasquez

03.11.2009. u 01:42 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< studeni, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Prosinac 2009 (5)
Studeni 2009 (30)
Listopad 2009 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

jannhobbyf

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr